Employee Directory

Corporate Office

Do you have a specific question or concern for one of our corporate office personnel?  Our friendly and knowldgeable staff will be happy to assist you.

PositionNamePhone Email
President / CEO
Mike Kriwiel(316) 682-8092 mike@pyxispath.com
Vice President Operations
Robert Bragg(316) 682-8092 rbragg@pyxispath.com
Finance Manager
Diane Kriwiel(316) 682-8092 -116 dkriwiel@pyxispath.com
EES / VR Business Development / Regional Manger
Sandy Randel(316) 682-8092 -167 srandel@pyxispath.com
Human Resources Coordinator
Vici Myers(316) 682-8092 -152 vmyers@pyxispath.com
Billing / Electronic Records Coordinator
Jennifer Holman(316) 682-8092 -117 jholman@pyxispath.com
Behavioral Link Lead Program ManagerVACANT
Behavioral Link Program Manager
Gretchen Kelley(316) 682-8092 -102 gkelley@pyxispath.com
Behavioral Link Respite Coordinator
Gretchen Kelley(316) 683-8092 -102 gkelley@pyxispath.com
EES / VR Lead Employment SpecialistVACANT
EES / VR Regional Employment SpecialistVACANT
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Renee McKee(316) 682-8092 -100 rmckee@pyxispath.com
WebMaster
WebMaster(316) 682-8092 webmaster@pyxispath.com